Vacation

IMG_1096


So I’m on vacation.  And that picture you see above is the same window I have been looking out of every morning as I read and write.  There are times that I have just sat there and listened to music, not worring about what I needed to do next or the next day.  No meetings to prep for or phone calls to take.  Nothing.  What a vacation is supposed to be like.  Which explains why this blog has been a ghost town.  I have another week before I head back to the valley..  I hope to post more then.  I am going to try and post at least three times a week.  That sounds so easy from this side, but it becomes much more difficult. I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

