Writing on the Wall

I drove past this construction sight(a new development in the Imperial Valley-yes we are growing) just the other day and I had to drive back, I stopped in the middle of the street just to take this picture. They say a picture is worth a thousand words so I’ll let you use the words you want to describe this picture. But I will say this, if you look carefully the writing on the wall (I am thinking of a biblical narrative) is written so big I wonder how they were able to write this without getting caught becuase this was no easy feat and must have taken some planning.  I never thought graffiti could be so beautiful.

img_0374.jpg
1 comment
  1. Zulema said:

    What I want to say will take me a book to say, so a smile will have to do it for me today.

Leave a Reply

