Obama for President

temp_flashheader.jpg

3 comments
  1. Zulema said:

    Go Obama!!! His open-mindedness for the “different” in people,with the recognition that we all have a common thread that weaves us together, has restored hope and refreshed me with the possibility of better.

  2. Adan said:

    Obama is an interesting man who is speaking many great things and I have to admit that he inspires me at times. Unfortunately, there is someone else who i think is a safer bet in getting the job done. Clinton in N.H.- 1 to 1.

  3. Adan, I understand where you are coming from. I am not a Clinton ‘hater’ I want what is best for the country and ultimately that means what is best for me. I like Obama for many reasons it is about more than his inspirational voice. I have a link for you and everyone else, for an article on Obama it’s not the one I was looking for but it is good. http://www.theatlantic.com/doc/200712/obama

Leave a Reply

